Buy Tickets Now

Office and Admin Support


Debbie Davis
Office Manager
ddavis@limestonesheriff.com


Tina Stark
Receptionist
tstark@limestonesheriff.com


Jennifer McBay
Civil Process/Correspondence
jmcbay@limestonesheriff.com


Lisa Swindall
Records/Sex Offender Registry
lswindall@limestonesheriff.com


Cinde Adams
Warrants/Driving School Coordinator
cadams@limestonesheriff.com


Stephen Young
Public Information Officer
syoung@limestonesheriff.com


Wanda Reese
Investigations Secretary
wreese@limestonesheriff.com


Ramona Robinson
Detention Services Secretary
rrobinson@limestonesheriff.com