Buy Tickets Now

Detention Services


Vanessa Rich
Detention Services Captain
vrich@limestonesheriff.com


Tammy Waddell
Detention Operations Lieutenant
twaddell@limestonesheriff.com


Roy Brooks
Detention Services Lieutenant
rbrooks@limestonesheriff.com


Sgt. Brenda Pack


Sgt. Janice Williams


Sgt. Andy Vanschoiack


Dep. Carey Miles


Sgt. Jon Russell


Cpl. Keith Crouch


Cpl. Matt Hayes


Cpl. Matt Dean


Sheila Vickers
Bonding and Visitation
svickers@limestonesheriff.com


Erin Moran
Nutritionist
emoran@limestonesheriff.com


Bill Daws
Work Release Director
bdaws@limestonesheriff.com